The Fund Family


Ben W. Blanton (Indiana)                   
Edith H. Bowles, Vice President (District of Columbia)
Aidan A. Clowes (Vermont)
Alexander W. Clowes, Treasurer (California)  
Douglas S. Clowes (Massachusetts)
Edith W. Clowes (Virginia)
Jonathan J. Clowes, President (Maine)
Samuel C. Huneke, Secretary (California)          
Carolyn M. Osteen (Massachusetts)    
Donna L. Wiley (Massachusetts)

William H. Marshall, Director Emeritus (Indiana)

Staff (bios)

Elizabeth A. Casselman, Executive Director (Indiana)

Megan Briggs Reilly, Program Officer (Massachusetts) 

Erin M. Trisler, Program Manager (Indiana)

Patricia M. Alonso, Program Assistant (Indiana)

Hannah H. Blalock, Program Intern (Indiana)

CF Directors and Members Canva Image Web 2018.png
CF Exec. Cmte. Canva Image Web 2018.png